سياسة الخصوصية

الرجاء قراءة التعليمة بانتباه قبل الإدلاء بمعلومات شخصية لنا, أيضا يرجى منكم التفهم أن هاته التعليمات لا تطبق على طريقة معالجتنا لمعلوماتكم الشخصية نيابة عنكم كتوجيهات لطرف ثالث مثل الخطوط الجوية, كراء السيارات, شركات أو أي مصلحة خدماتية, الشركات التي تنظم رحلات جماعية, عملاء تسويق أو زبائن

المعلومات الشخصية التي نحصل عليها

عند التواصل مع نزيل, نطلب المعلومات الخاصة و الشخصية بالإضافة لأي معلومات إضافية يقدمها, هذه المعلومات الشخصية يمكن أن تتضمن: تاريخ الميلاد, كيفيات التواصل المفضلة, الإسم التجاري, إسم و عنوان التجارة, معلومات خاصة ببطاقة الإعتماد, بالإضافة إلى الأرقام الثلاثة الموجودة خلف البطاقة, رقم العضوية, تاريخ النزول و المغادرة,تفضيلات العطلة و الغرفة, أرشيف الرحلات, وتفاصيل عن الفندق, حجوزات الخطوط الجوية , و كراء السيارة, يمكنك أيضا ارفاق أسماء رفقاء سفرك و معلوماتهم.

معلومات حساسة

يرمز هذا المصطلح للمعلومات المتعلقة بالعرق أو القبيلة, الديانة, التوجهات السياسية, معتقدات دينية أو أخرى, الصحة, خلفية السوابق العدلية,أو عضوية إتحاد التجارة, على العموم لا نقوم بجمع هاته المعلومات إلا إذا أردت الإدلاء بها طواعية, يمكن أن نستعين بمعلوماتك الصحية لتوفير الخدمة المناسبة لإحتياجاتك.

معلومات شخصية من الأطفال

لا نقوم بجمع معلومات خاصة و شخصية للأشخاص تحت سن 18.كونك الأب أو الوصي الشرعي, الرجاء عدم السماح للأطفال بالإدلاء بمعلومات شخصية بدون إذنكم.

معلومات غير شخصية

مثل العديد من المواقع الأخرى, يستخدم موقعنا الكوكيز و أي تكنولوجيا مغايرة لمساعدتنا في تقديم محتوى يناسب اهتماماتكم, لمعالجة حجوزاتكم أو طلباتكم و/أو لتحليل معطيات زيارتكم.الكوكيز لوحدها لا يمكن أن تكون وسيلة لسرقة هويتك الشخصية . هذه المعلومات تحدد متصفحك فقط وليس أنت. لعملائنا عند زيارتك لموقعنا و إذا أردت إزالة الكوكيز في أي وقت من كومبيوترك, يمكنك إزالتها من متصفحك عبر الضغط على زر المساعدة من القائمة المنسدلة لتعرف كيفية إزالتها.

روابط لمواقع طرف ثالث

يمكن أن يحتوي موقعنا على روابط لمواقع خارجية. الرجاء الحذر لأننا غير مسؤولين عن أي معلومات متسربة أو أي مشاركة.إذا طلب منك تقديم معلومات شخصية يجب التأكد من سياسة الخصوصية لهاته الموقع أو إذا كانت مطبقة. نحن نشجعك على قراءة محتوى سياسة الخصوصية للمواقع الأخرى التي قد تقوم بزيارتها قبل قيامك بالإدلاء بأي نوع من المعلومات.

تعديل التعليمات

يمكن أن نقوم بتعديل هاته السياسة من وقت لآخر. إذا تم القيام بأي تغييرات حساسة في السياسة الخاصة سنقوم بنشر التغييرات على الصفحة الرئيسية لموقعنا.يمكنك معرفة وقت تحديثات السياسة. أي تغيير في السياسة يعتبر ساري المفعول انطلاقا من وقت نشرها في الموقع. إن متابعتك لتصفح موقعنا يعبر عن موافقتك لسياستنا عن الخصوصية.

PRIVACY POLICY

Please read this Policy carefully before submitting personal information about you to us. Also, please note that this Policy does not apply to our processing of personal information on behalf of and subject to the instructions of third parties such as airlines, car rental companies and other service providers, companies that organize or offer packaged travel arrangements, marketing partners, or customers.

Personal Information We Collect

At every touch point or guest interaction, we may collect personal information. In addition to any other information you may choose to provide to us, this personal information may include: your name and contact information; date of birth; preferred communication methods; business name, title and business address; credit card details, including the three-digit code that appears on the back of your credit card; member number, date of arrival and departure; room and vacation preferences; travel history; and details on hotel, airline and rental car packages you book. We may also record details on joint travellers, including their names.

Sensitive Information

The term "sensitive information" refers to information related to your racial or ethnic origin, political opinions, religion or other beliefs, health, criminal background or trade union membership. We do not generally collect sensitive information unless it is volunteered by you. We may use health data provided by you exclusively to serve you better and meet your particular needs.

Personal Information From Children

We do not knowingly collect personal information from individuals under 18 years of age. As a parent or legal guardian, please do not to allow your children to submit personal information without your permission.

Non-Personal Information

As with many other sites, our site may use "cookies" or other technologies to help us deliver content specific to your interests, to process your reservations or requests, and/or to analyze your visiting patterns. Cookies, by themselves, cannot be used to disclose your individual identity. This information identifies your browser, but not you, to our servers when you visit our site. If you want to remove cookies at any time from your computer, you can delete them using your browser (consult your browser's "help" menu to learn how to delete cookies).

Links to Third-Party Websites

Our site may contain links to third parties' websites. Please note that we are not responsible for the collection, use, maintenance, sharing, or disclosure of data and information by such third parties. If you provide information on third party sites, the privacy policy and terms of service on those sites are applicable. We encourage you to read the privacy policies of websites that you visit before submitting personal information.

Policy Modifications

We may modify this Policy from time to time. When we make material changes to this policy we will post the revised policy on the homepage of our site. You can tell when this Policy was last updated by looking at the date at the top of the Policy. Any changes to our Policy will become effective upon posting of the revised Policy on the site. Use of the site following such changes constitutes your acceptance of the revised Policy then in effect.